Autori / suradnici

S APortal-om  surađuju sljedeći pisci:

Aleksandra Bursać – aleksandra.dukic@amazonke.com
Amalka Štuka – amalka.stuka@amazonke.com
Ana Kolar – ana.kolar@amazonke.com
Ana Skelin – ana.skelin@amazonke.com
Danijela Luburić – danijela@amazonke.com
Ivana Cvjetković – ivana.cvjetkovic@amazonke.com
Josipa Milas – josipa.milas@amazonke.com
Jovana Sekularac – jovana.sekularac@amazonke.com
Lejla Salčin – lejla@amazonke.com
Maja Marić – maja.maric@amazonke.com
Marin Bijelić – marin@amazonke.com
Marija Tovilo – marija.tovilo@amazonke.com
Mirnes Alispahić – mirnes.alispahic@amazonke.com
Neno Bačelić – neno.bacelic@amazonke.com
Nives Rog – nives.rog@amazonke.com
Sven Hrastnik – sven.hrastnik@amazonke.com
Viktorija Herak – viktorija.herak@amazonke.com
Željka Kleščić – zeljka.klescic@amazonke.com

Upiti vezani uz Brand Šaptač na mail:

info@saptacmagije.com

Vanjski suradnici:

Alis Marić – Čitaj knjigu
Veronica Tomić
Lily Laum
Sandra Djuric Milinov – Letnje igralište