Autori / suradnici

S APortal-om  surađuju sljedeći pisci:

Aleksandra Bursać – aleksandra.dukic@amazonke.com
Alen Bjelopetrović – Dax – alen.bjelopetrovic@amazonke.com
Amalka Štuka – amalka.stuka@amazonke.com
Ana Kolar – ana.kolar@amazonke.com
Ana Skelin – ana.skelin@amazonke.com
Anita Ratkić Šošić – anita.ratkic-sosic@amazonke.com
Božana Ćosić – bozana.cosic@amazonke.com
Ivana Cvjetković – ivana.cvjetkovic@amazonke.com
Jovana Sekularac – jovana.sekularac@amazonke.com
Marin Bijelić – marin@amazonke.com
Marina Papec – marina.papec@amazonke.com
Marija Berzati – marija.berzati@amazonke.com
Miljan Paunović – miljan.paunovic@amazonke.com
Monika Pavlović – monika.pavlovic@amazonke.com
Neno Bačelić – neno.bacelic@amazonke.com
Nikola Vranjković – nikola.vranjkovic@amazonke.com
Nives Rog – nives.rog@amazonke.com
Sanja Ciganović – sanja.ciganovic@amazonke.com
Selma Šljuka – selma.sljuka@amazonke.com
Veronica Tomić – veronica.tomic@amazonke.com

Upiti vezani uz Brand Šaptač na mail:

info@saptacmagije.com

Vanjski suradnici:

Alis Marić – Čitaj knjigu
Lily Laum

Visual impressions by:

Ana Čaić Blažević & Brankica Stanić