Autori / suradnici

S APortal-om  surađuju sljedeći pisci/novinari/blogeri/fotografi i dizajneri:

Amina Mašić – amina.masic@amazonke.com
Aleksandra Bursać – aleksandra.dukic@amazonke.com
Ana Kolar – ana.kolar@amazonke.com
Branko Matijašević – branko.matijasevic@amazonke.com
Dolores Bura – dolores.bura@amazonke.com
Dragana Stanić – dragana.stanic@amazonke.com
Ivana Pavičić – ivana.pavicic@amazonke.com
Izabela Laura – izabela.laura@amazonke.com
Jelena Hrvoj – jelena.hrvoj@amazonke.com
Jovana Šekularac – jovana.sekularac@amazonke.com
Marin Bijelić – marin@amazonke.com
Marija Berzati – marija.berzati@amazonke.com
Monika Pavlović – monika.pavlovic@amazonke.com
Nives Rog – nives.rog@amazonke.com
Nina Baljak – nina.baljak@amazonke.com
Nina Stankić – mamaizhooda@amazonke.com
Sabrina Pejić – sabrina.pejic@amazonke.com
Sanja Tatalović – sanja.tatalovic@amazonke.com
Sead Kratina – sead.kratina@amazonke.com
Selma Šljuka – selma.sljuka@amazonke.com
Srbijanka Stanković – srbijanka.stankovic@amazonke.com
Vesna Duvnjak – vesna.duvnjak@amazonke.com

Ilustracije by 

Hrvoje Vuksan – hrvoje.vuksan@amazonke.com

Visual impressions by:

Ana Čaić Blažević & Brankica Stanić